News

Kyoguchi v Bermudez: How To Watch, Start Time, Fight Card

Hiroto Kyoguchi & Esteban Bermudez

WBA ‘Super’ World Light Flyweight champion Hiroto Kyoguchi makes the fourth defence of his title against Esteban Bermudez tonight.

It’s a fight that is a year in the making having been originally ordered by the governing body this time last year.

Bermudez is the ‘regular’ belt holder, and this fight gives the WBA another chance to clear up the mess of having two ‘world’ titles per division.

How can I watch Kyoguchi v Bermudez?

You can watch the preliminary bouts on DAZN’s Before the Bell. The main card will be shown live on DAZN.

DAZN is available worldwide at a cost of £7.99 for UK subscribers and $19.99 for US subscribers.

The fights will be available to stream via the DAZN app on your TV, mobile, tablet, computer, or console device.

Where is Kyoguchi v Bermudez?

The fight takes place at Domo Alcalde in Guadalajara, Mexico.

What time does Kyoguchi v Bermudez start?

The preliminary fights start at 10pm BST in the UK and 5pm ET in the US with the main card getting underway at 11pm BST and 6pm ET.

Ring walks for the main event are scheduled to begin at 3am BST in the UK and 10pm ET in the US.

All times are subject to change.

Kyoguchi v Bermudez fight card

Preliminary fight card

  • Aaron Aponte (139.5lbs) v Leo Leon Martinez – Super Lightweight
  • Anthony Herrera (118lbs) v Kennyn Valenzuela (118lbs) – Bantamweight
  • Fabian Gonzalez (116.8lbs) v Jorge Ignacio (117.3lbs) – Bantamweight
  • Alexis Molina (127.4lbs) v Angel Garcia (127.9lbs) – Super Featherweight

Main fight card

  • Jesus Martinez (118lbs) v Daniel Nunez Gomez (118lbs) – Bantamweight
  • Diego Pacheco (168.4lbs) v Raul Ortega (168lbs) – Super Middleweight
  • Mayerlin Rivas (121.9lbs) v Karina Fernandez (121.9lbs) – WBA Female Super Bantamweight title
  • Jorge Castaneda (129.9lbs) v Eduardo Hernandez (129.9lbs) – WBC International Silver Super Featherweight title
  • Hiroto Kyoguchi (107.8lbs) v Esteban Bermudez (107.8lbs) – WBA Super and Ring Magazine World Light Flyweight titles